?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Governing Body for the Must Be Pop Awards' Journal [entries|friends|calendar]
Governing Body for the Must Be Pop Awards

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

Sexiest Entry [17 Aug 2003|11:37pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Steve Hewitt - http://www.livejournal.com/community/fuckery/86139.html
Drew Barrymore - http://www.livejournal.com/community/fuckery/76133.html
Adrien Brody - http://www.livejournal.com/community/fuckery/85840.html
Brad Renfro - http://www.livejournal.com/community/fuckery/83570.html
Jonny Lang - http://www.livejournal.com/users/j_lang/6630.html
Leona Naess - http://www.livejournal.com/users/leona_naess/17127.html
Sean Astin - http://www.livejournal.com/users/sean_astin/53370.html#cutid1

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Most Dramatic Entry [17 Aug 2003|11:35pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Luke Wilson - http://www.livejournal.com/users/luke_wilson/9861.html
Eddie Izzard - http://www.livejournal.com/users/e_izzard/2003/05/12/
Drew Barrymore - http://www.livejournal.com/users/drew_barrymore/128848.html
Mark McGrath - http://www.livejournal.com/community/must_be_pop/1552706.html

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Most Thought-Provoking Entry [17 Aug 2003|11:32pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Maggie Gyllenhaal - http://www.livejournal.com/users/m_gyllenhaal/45592.html
Adrien Brody - http://www.livejournal.com/users/a_brody/3133.html
Tara Lipinski - http://www.livejournal.com/community/must_be_pop/1462806.html
Drew Barrymore - http://www.livejournal.com/users/drew_barrymore/101040.html
Mariah Carey - http://www.livejournal.com/users/mariah_c/2003/04/02/
Viggo Mortensen - http://www.livejournal.com/users/ljviggo/1895.html

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Most Comedic Entry [17 Aug 2003|11:29pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Jonny Lee Miller - http://www.livejournal.com/users/jonnyleemiller/26565.html
Fab Moretti - http://www.livejournal.com/users/fab_moretti/14259.html
Michelle Rodriguez - http://www.livejournal.com/users/michelle_r/28609.html
Nick Valensi - http://www.livejournal.com/users/nick_valensi/37078.html
Dan Estrin -http://www.livejournal.com/users/dan_estrin/87382.html
mige amour - http://www.livejournal.com/users/mige_amour/18177.html
Sarah Silverman - http://www.livejournal.com/users/sarah_s/1175.html
Britney Spears - http://www.livejournal.com/community/must_be_pop/1547400.html#cutid1

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Most Inspirational Event Of The Year [17 Aug 2003|11:25pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Shae Lynn Bourne and Victor Kaatz win World Dance Title
Majandra Delfino giving birth to Pilar.
Random "Biography Review" journals
Jonathan Taylor Thomas in welcome_wagon

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Most Dramatic Event Of The Year [17 Aug 2003|11:21pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Ben Affleck/Matt Damon/Colin Farrell - Ben and Matt Breakup
Britney Spears/Christina Aguilera/Eminem Threesome
Spamming welcome_wagon by Jonathan Taylor Thomas
Benicio Del Toro v. must_be_pop
Ben Affleck and Gina Gershon getting Married.
Tony Lovato and Benji Madden Relationship issues.

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Most Dedicated Female [17 Aug 2003|11:08pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Amanda Latona - amanda_latona
Christina Aguilera - christina_a
Drew Barrymore - drew_barrymore
Elena Berezhnaya - elenaberezhnaya
Mona Moore - mona_moore

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Most Dedicated Male [17 Aug 2003|11:04pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Ben Affleck - affleck
Benji Madden - benjilmadden
Craig Kilborn - mrkilborn
David Pelletier - davidpelletier
Kurt Browning - k_browning
Marilyn Manson - marilyn__manson
Nick Valensi - nick_valensi
Steve Jocz - jocz
Victor Kraatz - victorjkraatz
Ville Valo - valo

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Funniest Female [17 Aug 2003|10:58pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Amanda Latona - amanda_latona
Britney Spears - britney_spears
Brody Armstrong - brodyarmstrong_
Cameron Diaz - c_diaz
Leighanne Littrell - leighwallace
Michelle Kwan - michelle_kwan
Michelle Rodriguez - m_rodriguez
Jessicka Fodera - ms_jessicka_f
Shakira Ripoll - shakira_ripoll

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Funniest Male [17 Aug 2003|10:54pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Ashton Kutcher - kutcher
Benicio Del Toro - deltoro
Craig Kilborn - mrkilborn
Eddie Izzard - e_izzard
Kurt Browning - k_browning
Tyson Ritter - tysonritter

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Best Female Over 40 [17 Aug 2003|10:49pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Demi Moore - demi_m
Elvira - mistresselvira
Gina Gershon - g_gershon
Janet Reno - janet_reno
Sheryl Crow - sheryl_crow

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Best Male Over 40 [17 Aug 2003|10:44pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Callum Keith Rennie - billy_tallent
George Lucas - george_lucas
Hugh Dillon - hdillon
Lloyd Eisler - lloyd_eisler
Mickey Rourke - mickey_rourke
Morrissey - _morrissey_
Ozzy Osbourne - ozzyosbourne
Stephen King - stephen__king

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Best Female Youth [17 Aug 2003|10:34pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Amanda Bynes - bynes_a
Ashley Olsen - ash_f_olsen
Avril Lavigne - lavigne
Katelyn Tarver - katelyn_tarver
Louise Burns - louise_burns
Mary-Kate Olsen - mary_kate_olsen
Michelle Trachtenberg - mtrachtenberg
Scarlett Johannson - s_johansson

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Best Male Youth [17 Aug 2003|10:30pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Aaron Carter - aaron_carter_
Brooklyn Beckham - brook_beckham
Frankie Muniz - frankiemuniz85
Ryan Pinkston - ryan_pinkston
Shia LaBeouf - _shia_labeouf

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Best Hetero Couple [17 Aug 2003|10:22pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Avril Lavigne & Tyson Ritter
Britney Spears & Eminem
Drew Barrymore & Al Hammond Jr.
Sanoe Lake & Andrew McMahon
Shae Lynn Bourne & Victor Kraatz
Sheryl Crow & Jakob Dylan

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Best Slash Couple [17 Aug 2003|10:10pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Alex James & Damon Albarn
Alexei Yagudin & Timothy Goebel
Andy Hallett & Eric Johnson
Benji Madden & Tony Lovato
Colin Farrell & Matt Damon
Jerry O'Connell & Orlando Bloom

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Best Female Athlete [17 Aug 2003|10:03pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

Jamie Sale - jamiesale
Marie Dubrueil - dubrueil
Sanoe Lake - sanoe_lake
Sasha Cohen - sashacohen
Shae Lynn Bourne - shae_lynnbourne
Tara Lipinski - taralipinski

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Best Male Athlete [17 Aug 2003|09:56pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

David Beckham - d_beckham
David Pelletier - davidpelletier
Kurt Browning - k_browning
Sergei Federov - hockey_whore
Timothy Goebel - timothy_goebel

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Favorite Community (outside of must_be_pop) [17 Aug 2003|09:49pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

anger_rehab
fuckery
must_be_crap
no_pants
olympic_village

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

Bubble Award - Best Group [17 Aug 2003|09:42pm]

mrkilborn
And The Nominees Are:

*NSYNC
All-American Rejects
Backstreet Boys
Blur
Rooney
The Strokes

And the Bubble goes to...

open envelopeCollapse )

navigation
[ viewing | most recent entries ]
[ go | earlier ]